Wasim Akram along with former India captain Dilip Vengsarkar endorsed the Euro T20 Slam, which will provide exposure since they perform along with international celebrities.  The version of Euro T20 Slam will have two each, two groups from Scotland Ireland and Netherlands.

The championship, which will be scheduled by August 30 to September 22, will comprise Dublin & Belfast in Ireland, Edinburgh & Glasgow in Scotland and Amsterdam and Rotterdam in the Netherlands.

But, the games will likely be performed in 3 towns – Dublin, Edinburgh and Amsterdam.

The group contains 33 matches over three states which have semi-finals plus a closing.  Each group will play at the round-robin arrangement.

In accordance with the tournament rules, every town may have nine national players as well as seven international players within their Euro T20 slam 2019 team squad.  The principles will have the mandate to perform six players from the playing 11.

“Cricket boards of Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands have countered the cities later due diligence.  We’re in discussions with numerous sponsors around the world and we are going to announce that the franchise titles after talking with all the committee members and supported patrons,” Gurmeet Singh, the promoter of this team,” said.