As previously reported, Hard Rock supergroup HELLYEAH will be releasing their third album, entitled ‘Band of Brothers’ on July 17th, 2012 via Eleven Seven Music. The album, the band’s first effort for their NEW label home, Eleven Seven Music, was recorded in Dallas at drummer Vinnie Paul’s home studio, VP’s Upstairs Studio, and was produced by the band and Jeremy Parker (Godsmack, Evanessence), who also served as engineer.

Today, the band is premiering their brand NEW music video for “Band Of Brothers”, the first single out of their upcoming album. HELLYEAH features Vinnie Paul Abbott (PANTERA, DAMAGEPLAN), Chad Gray and Greg Tribbett (MUDVAYNE), Tom Maxwell (NOTHINGFACE) and Bob “Zilla” Kakaha (DAMAGEPLAN). The clip was filmed on March 26 at Loyal Studios in Burbank, California with director David Brodsky of MyGoodEye Productions, who has previously worked with THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, THE DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT, GOATWHORE, MUNICIPAL WASTE and SUFFOCATION, among many others.

Band Of Brothers Track Listing

  • War In Me
  • Band Of Brothers
  • Rage/Burn
  • Drink Drank Drunk
  • Bigger God
  • Between You And Nowhere
  • Call It
  • Why Does It Always
  • WM Free
  • Dig Myself A Hole
  • What It Takes To Be Me

Comments (1)

  1. В Ременском районе есть колодцы, которые нуждаются в профессиональной чистке? Не пытайтесь самостоятельно это сделать, а просто вызовите профессионалов своего дела, обратившись к ним на странице . Кроме того по ссылке можно узнать, почему не стоит самостоятельно заниматься чисткой, что она под собой подразумевает и много другой полезной информации. Согласитесь, ведь каждый должен делать свою работу, поэтому чистить колодцы должна бригада мастеров, а не Вы.

Comments are closed.